Discouraging

So this week, I’ve been awesome. I stayed on diet and didn’t eat the cakes for the 4 birthdays at work today. I ate what I was supposed too. I even changed my life to start exercising in the morning. And as of right now I haven’t lost a pound.

Sure, my scale says I’m at 219.4 in the morning that .4 will be gone but I’ll gain about a pound in clothing at the jc weigh in. I know I have to keep at it and keep working but it’s very frustrating. I thought jc would help boost my weight loss and right now I feel stuck. On well, just have to keep trying.i can’t let little set backs get me down

Leave a Reply

