Thursday BM report

Click to expand

Yesterday, I did not get up early to exercise but I made up for it later in the day. This morning I did get up early and exercised. In fact I woke up at 6:08 and couldn’t go back to sleep so I got up.

One thing I’m noticing is that the arm band either doesn’t track my exercise well or I’m not exercising as hard as I think. Normally I’d just think the thing is wrong but the scale’s super slow progress is making me think differently. Perhaps I just need to bust my but harder.

The exercise game is fantastic and I love it but I’m concerned about the rests between activities. I’m sure as I do the longer and longer activities I’ll find that less of an issue.

Leave a Reply

